Web 1.01 – Get a live or a weblog

I’m much more of a blog consumer than a producer, but things can change…

While this statement from my first weblog is true

PS: Yeah! The weblog didn’t die with just one single “meta entry”:-)

/dev/stdout

It’s a pitty that my next blogging attempt lead to this single “meta entry”:

so, here I am. switching from /dev/stdout to /dev/broadcast

 

/dev/broadcast

Even Microsofts CTO Ray Ozzy begins blogging for the third time, so I’m in good company.

Through two bouts of blogging – one lasting three months, the other about a year – I learned as much about my own communications rhythms and habits, stumbling blocks and compulsions, as I did about the medium itself.

Ray Ozzie

Leave a Reply

